Chennai Super Kings Players 2024 (CSK)

The Chennai Super Kings (CSK) are an Indian Premier League team that plays professional cricket and is headquartered in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. The team was established in 2008, and M. A. Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai is the home of the team.

The team is owned by Chennai Super Kings Cricket Limited, a corporate company of India Cements. They have participated in a record 10 finals, won a record five IPL titles (shared with the Mumbai Indians), and qualified for the playoffs 12 times out of the 14 seasons they have played in, more than any other franchise.Since the team’s founding, MS Dhoni has served as captain, while Stephen Fleming is the current coach. CSK established itself as the nation’s first unicorn sports company in January 2022.

Due to the ownership group’s role in the 2013 IPL Fixing case, the club was suspended from the IPL for two years beginning in July 2015. During its 2018 comeback season, the team won the title. They have also triumphed in the Champions League Twenty20 in 2010 and 2014. With a projected valuation of almost $1.15 billion as of 2022, they rank as the second most valuable IPL franchise.

Chennai Super Kings Players 2024 (CSK)

Chennai Super Kings Logo and Owner Name

Chennai Super Kings logo:

ipl chennai super kings logo

Who is the owner of Gujarat Titans?

N. Srinivasan became the owner of Chennai Super Kings (CSK). The case against N. Srinivasan on the grounds of conflict of interest is still pending in the Supreme Court of India.

Chennai Super Kings Players 2024 (CSK Players 2024)

We will update the Chennai Super Kings Players 2024 list once the auction is completed. Stay connected to know the IPL Player List 2024. The expected CSK Players 2024 List as per the 2024 is here:

  •  MS Dhoni (Wicket Keeper)
  •  Ajinkya Rahane (Batter)
  •  Devon Conway (Batter)
  •  Rachin Ravindra (Batter)
  •  Ruturaj Gaikwad (Batter)
  •  Sameer Rizvi (BATTER)
  •  Shaik Rasheed (Batter)
  •  Ajay Mandal (All-rounder)
  •  Daryl Mitchell (All-rounder)
  •  Mitchell Santner (All-rounder)
  •  Moeen Ali (All-rounder)
  •  Mukesh Choudhary (All-rounder)
  •  Nishant Sindhu (All-rounder)
  •  Prashant Solanki (All-rounder)
  •  Rajvardhan Hangargekar (All-rounder)
  •  Ravindra Jadeja (All-rounder)
  •  Shivam Dube (All-rounder)
  •  Simarjeet Singh (All-rounder)
  •  Deepak Chahar (Bowler)
  •  Maheesh Theekshana (Bowler)
  •  Matheesha Pathirana (Bowler)
  •  Mustafizur Rahman (Bowler)
  •  Tushar Deshpande (Bowler)
  •  Avanish Rao Aravelly (wicket keeper)

Leave a Comment