Kolkata Knight Riders Players 2024 (KKR Players)

The Indian Premier League’s Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) are a professional cricket franchise that plays for the city of Kolkata. Shah Rukh Khan, Jay Mehta, and actress Juhi Chawla are the franchise’s owners from Bollywood. Eden Gardens Stadium is home to the Knight Riders.

The franchise made its IPL playoff debut in 2011 and has since become extremely popular due to its affiliation with famous owners. They defeated the Chennai Super Kings in the championship match to win the 2012 Indian Premier League. In 2014, they triumphed over Kings XI Punjab, repeating the achievement. In T20 cricket, the Knight Riders have the longest winning streak of any Indian side.

Kolkata Knight Riders Players 2024 (KKR Players)

Kolkata Knight Riders Logo and Owner Name

Kolkata Knight Riders Logo

Kolkata Knight Riders Logo 2024

Who is the owner of Kolkata Knight Riders?

Kolkata Knight Riders was bought by Shah Rukh Khan’s film production company, Red Chillies Entertainment, in unison with Juhi Chawla and her spouse, Jay Mehta, for ₹ 2.98 billion at the time.

Kolkata Knight Riders Players 2024 (KKR Players)

We will update the Kolkata Knight Riders Players 2024 list once the auction is completed. Stay connected to know the IPL Player List 2024. The expected KKR Players 2024 List as per the iplt20.com 2024 is here:

  • Nitish Rana
  • Rinku Singh
  • Rahmanullah Gurbaz*
  • Shreyas Iyer
  • Jason Roy*
  • Sunil Narine*
  • Suyash Sharma
  • Anukul Roy
  • Andre Russell*
  • Venkatesh Iyer
  • Harshit Rana
  • Vaibhav Arora
  • Varun Chakaravarthy
  • KS Bharat (auction – 50 lakh)
  • Chetan Sakariya (auction – 50 lakh)
  • Mitchell Starc* (auction – 24.75 cr)
  • Angkrish Raghuvanshi (auction – 20 lakh)
  • Ramandeep Singh (auction – 20 lakh)
  • Sherfane Rutherford* (auction – 1.50 cr)
  • Manish Pandey (auction – 50 lakh)
  • Mujeeb Ur Rehman* (auction – 2.00 cr)
  • Gus Atkinson* (auction – 1.00 cr)
  • Sakib Hussain (auction – 2.00 lakh)

Leave a Comment