Sunrisers Hyderabad Players 2024 (SRH Players)

Based in Hyderabad, Telangana, India, Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) is a professional cricket team that competes in the Indian Premier League (IPL).

The franchise was established in 2012 following the IPL’s dissolution of the Hyderabad-based Deccan Chargers, and is owned by Kalanithi Maran of the SUN Group. Pat Cummins is the team’s current captain, and Daniel Vettori is the coach. The principal home venue of the team is the 55,000-capacity Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium located in Hyderabad.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Players 2024 (SRH Players)

Sunrisers Hyderabad Logo and Owner Name

Sunrisers Hyderabad Logo

Sunrisers_Hyderabad logo 2024

Who is the owner of Sunrisers Hyderabad?

The franchise is owned by Kalanithi Maran of the SUN Group and was founded in 2012 after the Hyderabad-based Deccan Chargers were terminated by the IPL. The team is currently coached by Daniel Vettori and captained by Pat Cummins.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Players 2024 (SRH Players)

We will update the Chennai Sunrisers Hyderabad Players 2024 list once the auction is completed. Stay connected to know the IPL Player List 2024. The expected SRH Players 2024 List as per the 2024 is here:

  • Abdul Samad
  • Aiden Markram*
  • Rahul Tripathi
  • Glenn Phillips*
  • Heinrich Klaasen*
  • Mayank Agarwal
  • Anmolpreet Singh
  • Upendra Singh Yadav
  • Nitish Kumar Reddy
  • Abhishek Sharma
  • Marco Jansen*
  • Washington Sundar
  • Sanvir Singh
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • T Natarajan
  • Mayank Markande
  • Umran Malik
  • Fazalhaq Farooqi*
  • Shahbaz Ahmed (traded from RCB)
  • Travis Head* (auction – 6.80 cr)
  • Wanindu Hasaranga* (auction – 1.50 cr)
  • Pat Cummins* (auction – 20.50 cr)
  • Jaydev Unadkat (auction – 1.60 cr)
  • Akash Singh (auction – 20 lakh)
  • Jhathavedh Subramanyan (auction – 20 lakh)

Leave a Comment