Delhi Capitals Players 2024 (DC Players)

Delhi Capitals (DC) are a professional franchise cricket team based in Delhi that plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL). The franchise is jointly owned by the GMR Group and the JSW Sports. The team’s home ground is Arun Jaitley Stadium (formerly Feroz Shah Kotla), located in New Delhi.

The team is captained by Rishabh Pant and coached by Ricky Ponting. The Capitals appeared in their first IPL final in 2020 against Mumbai Indians.

Delhi Capitals Players 2024 (DC Players)

Delhi Capitals Logo and Owner Name

Delhi Capitals logo 2024

Who is the owner of Delhi Capitals (DC)?

Parth Jindal is an Indian businessman and the son of Sajjan Jindal, the chairman and managing director of the multinational conglomerate, JSW Group.

Delhi Capitals Players 2024 (DC Players)

We will update the Delhi Capitals Players 2024 list once the auction is completed. Stay connected to know the IPL Player List 2024. The expected DC Players 2024 List as per the 2024 is here:

  • Abhishek Porel
  • Anrich Nortje*
  • Axar Patel
  • David Warner*
  • Ishant Sharma
  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • Lalit Yadav
  • Lungisani Ngidi*
  • Mitchell Marsh*
  • Mukesh Kumar
  • Pravin Dubey
  • Prithvi Shaw
  • Rishabh Pant
  • Syed Khaleel Ahmed
  • Vicky Ostwal
  • Yash Dhull
  • Harry Brook* (auction – 4.00 cr)
  • Tristan Stubbs* (auction – 50 lakh)
  • Ricky Bhui (auction – 20 lakh)
  • Kumar Kushagra (auction – 7.20 cr)
  • Rasikh Dar (auction – 20 lakh)
  • Jhye Richardson* (auction – 5.00 cr)
  • Sumit Kumar (auction – 1.00 cr)
  • Shai Hope* (auction – 75 lakh)
  • Swastik Chhikara (auction – 20 lakh)

Leave a Comment