Punjab Kings Players 2024 (PBKS Players)

Punjab Kings (PBKS) is a professional franchise cricket team based in Mohali, Punjab, that plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL). Established in 2008 as Kings XI Punjab (KXIP), the franchise is jointly owned by Mohit Burman, Ness Wadia, Preity Zinta and Karan Paul.

The team plays its home matches at the PCA Stadium, Mohali, although since the 2010 season, they have also played some home matches at Dharamsala and Indore. Apart from the 2014 season when they topped the league table and finished runners-up, the team has made only one other playoff appearance in 16 seasons.

Punjab Kings Players 2024 (PBKS Players)

Punjab Kings Logo and Owner Name

Punjab Kings Logo 2024

Who is the owner of Punjab Kings?

Punjab Kings, which has never an IPL title, is jointly owned by Ness Wadia, Mohit Burman, Preity Zinta, and Karan Paul.

Punjab Kings Players 2024 (PBKS Players)

We will update the Punjab Kings Players Players 2024 list once the auction is completed. Stay connected to know the IPL Player List 2024. The expected PBKS Players 2024 List as per the iplt20.com 2024 is here:

  1. Shikhar Dhawan
  2. Liam Livingstone*
  3. Jonny Bairstow*
  4. Jitesh Sharma
  5. Shivam Singh
  6. Rahul Chahar
  7. Prabhsimran Singh
  8. Arshdeep Singh
  9. Harpreet Bhatia
  10. Harpreet Brar
  11. Atharva Taide
  12. Vidwath Kaverappa
  13. Rishi Dhawan
  14. Kagiso Rabada*
  15. Sam Curran*
  16. Nathan Ellis*
  17. Sikandar Raza*
  18. Harshal Patel (auction – 11.75 cr)
  19. Chris Woakes* (auction – 4.20 cr)
  20. Ashutosh Sharma (auction – 20 lakh)
  21. Vishwanath Pratap Singh (auction – 20 lakh)
  22. Shashank Singh (auction – 20 lakh)
  23. Tanay Thyagarajan (auction – 20 lakh)
  24. Prince Choudhary (auction – 20 lakh)
  25. Rilee Rossouw* (auction – 8.00 cr)

Leave a Comment